Beckley Sanitary Board


Board of Directors

BSB is governed  by a three member board. Each member serves a 4 year term and are appointed by the City of Beckley Common Council.

Bill O'Brien

Bill O'Brien

Chairman, Mayor of Beckley

Wayne Davis

Board Member

Mr. John Sadowski

Board Member

Board Meetings

The Board meets the second Wednesday of each month at 9:00 A.M. at the Sanitary Board’s office.

The BSB management team includes:

Jeremiah Johnson

Jeremiah Johnson

General Manager

John Peplowski

Operations Manager – Sanitary Sewer and Stormwater Department

Terry Bower

Office Manager – Administration and Billing

Chad Buzminsky

Chief Operator Wastewater Treatment Plant